Tuesday, March 25, 2008

Kyle XY

Kyle XY is an American drama tv series about a boy named Kyle, who wakes up in the forest outside of Seattle, Washington without memory of his life up until that point. The series follows Kyle as he tries to understand the mysteries of who he is or why he has no memory of being a child. Kyle XY have launched the third season was already filmed last October, 2007. The first season was released on summer of 2006, with a total of 23 new. The second season's 13th episode, "Leap of Faith," aired on September 3, 2007, and the remaining 10 are expected to air in early 2008.

Kyle is a sixteen-year-old boy who wakes up in a forest on the edge of Seattle totally naked and without any memories of an earlier life. Kyle is like a newborn baby in his lack of knowledge of human social life. He doesn't know the simplest things, like how to eat or drink, and cannot communicate with others. When Kyle walks naked into a nearby town, he was picked up by the police. As they cannot find his records, he is taken to a children's home where it is discovered he doesn't have a navel. Nicole Trager, a therapist, is interested in Kyle. She realizes Kyle doesn't belong at the home and brings him to her home while the police look for his family. The series follows Kyle and the Trager family as Kyle develops socially and searches for answers to his past.

1 comment:

vijay said...

hey your blog seems just like my blog.If you have a moment you can visit my blog
download kyle xy episodes for free